2010 Writer’s Digest Self-Published Book Award Winners Announced

The Writer’s Digest 2010 Self-Published Book Award Winners have been announced!

Three Outskirts Press authors/titles won an award.  They are:

Three Little Bayou Fisherman book cover
Three Little Bayou Fishermen by Julie T. Lamana

Category: Children’s Picture Books

Award: Honorable Mention

Abenaki Autumn by Richard Brian Clark

Category: Fiction

Award: Honorable Mention

Eddie's Wake book cover
Eddie's Wake by C.A. Peterson

Category: Mainstream/Literary Fiction

Award: Honorable Mention

Congratulations to our winners! Since Outskirts Press publishes so many award-winning books, we make it easier than ever to promote your award with our Award Recognition Cover Enhancement option. For details and to order, visit the Marketing Options screen of your author’s center, or click the link above or the icon to the right.



Ready to publish your own award-winning book? Click here for free publishing guides to help you get started.

Start Publishing